Ministries

Men's Ministry

mens@hopecministries.com
Ladies Ministry ladies@hopecministries.com
Youth Ministry youth@hopecministries.com
Children's Ministry children@hopecministries.com
Volunteer Ministry volunteer@hopecministries.com
Music Ministry music@hopecministries.com
Missions Ministry missions@hopecministries.com
Ministry Services

Administration

admin@hopecministries.com
Information info@hopecministries.com
Counseling counseling@hopecministries.com
Ministerial Services pastors@hopecministries.com
Events & Services events@hopecministries.com
Media & Retail Services

Media & Retail Services

media@hopecministries.com
Educational & Community Services

Life In Focus Classes

life@hopecministries.com
Community Services community@hopecministries.com
©2008 Hope Christian Ministries
4316 Ebenezer Rd • Brampton Ontario • 905-487-HOPE (4673)
Website designed and maintained by PorterViewDesigns.com
Best Optimized with Internet Explorer 7.0 | Resolution 1024x768